En Pl
Strona główna | Tablica | Hyde Park | O stronie

Wszystkie utwory w tym dziale pochodzą ze zbioru wierszy i refleksji Michaela Jacksona 'Dancing the Dream'
Wise little girlYes
Wings without meYes
Will you be thereYes
When babies smileYes
Two birdsYes
The last tearYes
The fish that was thirstyYes
The elusive shadowYes
The boy and the pillowYes
That one in the mirrorYes
So the elephants marchYes
Ryan WhiteYes
Quantum leap Yes
Planet EarthYes
On children of the worldYes
Once we were thereYes
Mother EarthYes
Mark of the AncientsYes